The Stanley Cup Finals are back!

    The NHL is celebrating its 20th season, with players from every continent participating.

    And it looks like there are some surprises in store for the final, with the NHL announcing that the Stanley Cup will be played at the SAP Center in San Jose, California.

    The event will be held on May 26, 2019. 

    The NHL has chosen to go with the San Jose arena because of the size of the SAP Centre.

    The SAP Center is a stadium-sized venue, with more than 70,000 seats. 

    With this new announcement, the NHL looks to host the final on a Wednesday night, when the ice is mostly frozen, and the crowd is much smaller.

    The players are expected to arrive in San José, and will then take part in a pre-game ceremony to celebrate their achievements.

    The NHL announced the event in a press release, and it also announced that there will be more than 400 guests attending the event.

    The announcement also included a list of players who will be honored at the event, including the likes of: Wayne Gretzky, Joe Thornton, Sidney Crosby, and Evgeni Malkin.

    The full list of guests will be announced in the coming weeks.

    Here is the full list:Wayne Gretzka, retired from the NHL to take up an official coaching position in Finland.

    Wayne O’Brien, a former captain of the Pittsburgh Penguins.

    Joe Thornton – former NHL star and one of the greatest players to ever wear a sweater, who retired after seven seasons with the Penguins.

    Sidney Crosby, retired after 14 NHL seasons with Pittsburgh. 

    Sid Crosby has been inducted into the NHL Hall of Fame.

    The Penguins captain will be inducted in 2018.

    Sidney Crosby will be the first member of the Penguins Hall of Famer team to be induct into the Hall of Honor.

    The first player inducted by the Penguins is Bob Probert, who played for Pittsburgh for nine seasons from 1970-74. 

    Nathan MacKinnon, a 19-year-old defenseman who played his first professional hockey for the Winnipeg Jets from 2014-17.

    Nathan MacKampons father, Scott, has also been inducting his son into the Hockey Hall of Family. 

    Erik Karlsson, a 24-year veteran of the Boston Bruins who retired following a decade in the NHL.

    The Boston Bruins will also be inducting former players Patrick Kane, Tuukka Rask, and David Krejci into the Bruins Hall of Hockey Families.

    The Hall of Heroes will be in attendance at the ceremony. 

    Michael Ryder, a 26-year NHL veteran who retired in 2019 after seven years with the Buffalo Sabres.

    Michael Ryder is one of several former players that will be honoured at the 2018 event.

    Michael, who was born in the United Kingdom, was the captain of Boston Bruins from 2000-03. 

    Alex Ovechkin, a 20-year player who played a pivotal role in the 2017 Sochi Olympics.

    Alex Ovechekmans father, Alex, is inducting Alex into the hockey hall of fame. 

    Dale Tallon, a 30-year former NHLer who retired from hockey after seven NHL seasons. 

    Tyler Seguin, a 21-year Stanley Cup champion, was inducted on the third day of the ceremony in 2018 and is the second Stanley Cup Champion to be honoured. 

    Ryan Getzlaf, a 34-year old Hall of Famers who retired at the end of the 2016-17 season. 

    Matt Duchene, a 27-year regular season NHLer and the first player in NHL history to score a hat trick in the playoffs. 

    Patrick Kane, who scored 51 goals in the 2018 Stanley Cup Playoffs.

    Kane has already scored a hat-trick in the postseason, with his last tally coming on Feb. 2 against the Los Angeles Kings. 

    Mark Scheifele, a 32-year, six-time All-Star and a Hall ofFamer who was inductee into the New Jersey Devils Hall of Honour. 

    Jamie Benn, a 37-year Hall of Legend who has played over 2,300 games for the Dallas Stars and was inductees into the Pittsburgh Steelers Hall of Legends. 

    Antti Raanta, a 38-year career NHLer, who won four Stanley Cups with the New York Islanders and Chicago Blackhawks. 

    Vladimir Tarasenko, a 23-year franchise cornerstone who won two Stanley Cups and a Hart Trophy with the Boston Celtics. 

    Jakub Kindl, a 33-year retired NHLer with the Toronto Maple Leafs and New York Rangers. 

    Kevin Shattenkirk, a 28-year All-Stars veteran who won a Stanley Cup in 2017 and a Norris Trophy in 2014. 

    Pavel Datsyuk, a 31-year hall of famer and one-time Hart Trophy winner. 

    Cody Hodgson, a 25-year AHL veteran who played


    Sponsored By

    우리카지노 | TOP 카지노사이트 |[신규가입쿠폰] 바카라사이트 - 럭키카지노.바카라사이트,카지노사이트,우리카지노에서는 신규쿠폰,활동쿠폰,가입머니,꽁머니를홍보 일환으로 지급해드리고 있습니다. 믿을 수 있는 사이트만 소개하고 있어 온라인 카지노 바카라 게임을 즐기실 수 있습니다.카지노사이트 추천 | 바카라사이트 순위 【우리카지노】 - 보너스룸 카지노.년국내 최고 카지노사이트,공식인증업체,먹튀검증,우리카지노,카지노사이트,바카라사이트,메리트카지노,더킹카지노,샌즈카지노,코인카지노,퍼스트카지노 등 007카지노 - 보너스룸 카지노.우리카지노 | Top 온라인 카지노사이트 추천 - 더킹오브딜러.바카라사이트쿠폰 정보안내 메리트카지노(더킹카지노),샌즈카지노,솔레어카지노,파라오카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노.우리카지노 - 【바카라사이트】카지노사이트인포,메리트카지노,샌즈카지노.바카라사이트인포는,2020년 최고의 우리카지노만추천합니다.카지노 바카라 007카지노,솔카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노등 안전놀이터 먹튀없이 즐길수 있는카지노사이트인포에서 가입구폰 오링쿠폰 다양이벤트 진행.우리카지노 | 카지노사이트 | 더킹카지노 - 【신규가입쿠폰】.우리카지노는 국내 카지노 사이트 브랜드이다. 우리 카지노는 15년의 전통을 가지고 있으며, 메리트 카지노, 더킹카지노, 샌즈 카지노, 코인 카지노, 파라오카지노, 007 카지노, 퍼스트 카지노, 코인카지노가 온라인 카지노로 운영되고 있습니다.한국 NO.1 온라인카지노 사이트 추천 - 최고카지노.바카라사이트,카지노사이트,우리카지노,메리트카지노,샌즈카지노,솔레어카지노,파라오카지노,예스카지노,코인카지노,007카지노,퍼스트카지노,더나인카지노,바마카지노,포유카지노 및 에비앙카지노은 최고카지노 에서 권장합니다.